Contact Us

Industrial Districts Management Limited

Balaju IDM

  • Address: Balaju, Kathmandu
  • P.O.Box: 138
  • Tel: 4350851, 4350520
  • Fax: 977-1-4353379
  • Email: balaju@idm.org.np

Patan IDM

  • Address: Lagankhel, Lalitpur
  • P.O.Box:
  • Tel: 5521627, 5521367
  • Fax: 977-1-5532596
  • Email: patan@idm.org.np

Hetauda IDM

Dharan IDM

  • Address: Dharan-8, Sunsari
  • P.O.Box:
  • Tel: 520331, 523431
  • Fax: 977-25-523431
  • Email: dharan@idm.org.np

Nepalgunj IDM

Pokhara IDM

  • Address: Kundahar, Pokhara
  • P.O.Box:
  • Tel: 520205, 526033
  • Fax: 977-61-526033
  • Email: pokhara@idm.org.np

Butwal IDM

  • Address: Ramnagar, Butwal
  • P.O.Box:
  • Tel: 540285, 540585
  • Fax: 977-71-540585
  • Email: butwal@idm.org.np

Bhaktapur IDM

  • Address: Byasi, Bhaktapur
  • P.O.Box: 3986
  • Tel: 6610099, 6611299
  • Fax: 977-1-6610099
  • Email: bhaktapur@idm.org.np

Birendranagr IDM

  • Address: Birendranagr, Surkhet
  • P.O.Box:
  • Tel: 520129, 520130
  • Fax: 977-83-520130
  • Email: birendranagar@idm.org.np

Gajendranarayan Singh IDM